Wednesday, March 31, 2010

G-Dragon features Flo Rida on newly released Heartbreaker

G-Dragon just re-released “Heartbreaker” featuring the popular artist Flo Rida!

And it sounds just as good, or even better than the original…

You decide!

G-Dragon also released his special 2nd CD that includes 5 new remixes. Check out the tracklist:

CD 1
01. Heartbreaker
02. This love
03. HELLO (feat. Dara)
04. Gossip man
05. My age is 13+Storm+Fly Gentlemen+G-DRAGON
06. A Boy
07. The Leaders (feat. TEDDY, CL)
08. Breathe
09. Butterfly
10. But I love u
11. She’s Gone(feat. Kush)
12. Only Look at Me(feat. Taeyang)
13. Korean Dream (feat. Taeyang)
14. 1 Year Station
15. Lies
16. Heartbreaker(Encore)
CD 2: Bonus CD
01. Heartbreaker (feat. Flo Rida)
02. This love (G.H remix)
03. A Boy (Choice37 remix)
04. Breathe (hitchhiker remix)
05. Heartbreaker (Choice37 remix)

Are 5 new remixes enticing enough to get you to buy the 2nd CD?

credit : popseoul+as labeled

No comments:

Post a Comment